IICP College: CPD Workshops 2019

IICP College Logo

 CPD WORKSHOPS 2019

Summer Series Special Offer:

Book Any Two Summer Series Workshops and Get a Third Workshop Free

Solution Focused Brief Therapy (Introductory Day)
Friday, 21 June 2019

Solution Focused Brief Therapy (Advanced Day)
Saturday, 22 June 2019

The Happiness Workshop
Saturday, 06th July 2019

Revisiting Counselling and Psychotherapeutic Microskills
Saturday, 13th July 2019

Dreams Workshop
Saturday, 27th July 2019

Exploring Loss and Death
Saturday, 10th August 2019

Therapeutic Responses to Anxiety in Children & Adolescents
Saturday, 17 August 2019

Mindful Self-Compassion
Saturday, 24th August 2019

Online Therapy
Saturday, 31 August 2019

Working with Attachment
Saturday, 07th September 2019

CBT for the Anxious Mind
Sunday, 08th September 2019

Courses run from 9.30 am to 4.30pm each day.

Venue: IICP College, Killinarden Enterprise Park, Tallaght, Dublin 24.

Cost: €95.00 (15% Discount for IICP Students/ Alumni and VCS Counsellors). Only one discount applies.

Award: Certificate of attendance and participation. Each workshop provides 6 CPD hours.

To learn more about these workshops or to book your place visit www.iicp.ie/cpdcourses/summerseries2019 or call the IICP Office on 01-4664205

Region: 

Dublin 24

Expiry date: 

23/06/19

Date Entered/Updated: 

23/04/19